• Call me
  • 17, Sukhoyarskaya str., Belaya Tserkov, Kiev region, Ukraine

Filling and capping machine ( tetrablock) MR-64.9

  • 04/12/2019

Description

  • Productivity, bottles/hour

    6000


    (bottle's volume -1,5 L)


  • Capacity, kW

    28,5


  • Electric power supply, V/Hz

    380/50


  • Compressed air consumption, L/min

    до 1000


  • Number of filling heads, pcs

    44/36 (isobaric / bulk)


  • Type of container

    PET


  • Machine dimensions, mm

    10085х3550х4205


  • Weight, kg

    17000


  • The temperature of the packed product, not higher, °C

    3-14 (water) и 3-7 (product)


  • Bottle volume, liter

    1,5 PET


The machine for rinsing, packing, filling and capping type MR-64.9 is designed for rinsing the inner surface of bottles, packing of thick diary mixtures, liquid fine beverages, filling of carbonated water and kvass in bottles of polyethylene terephthalate with a capacity of 1000 cm3 and capping them with a plastic screw cap.

_MG_1278+small.jpg
_MG_1300+small.jpg
_MG_1306+small.jpg
_MG_1321+small.jpg


The MR-64.9 machine (Fig. 1) is a tetrablock, where a rinser, a volumetric type packing column and an isobaric type filling column, as well as a capping unit are mounted on the frame. The machine includes a pneumatic conveyor section, a chain conveyor section, an electrical cabinet, and a cap feeding conveyor.

The bottles are supplied to the MR machine by means of a pneumatic conveyor. The machine comes with a 0.5 meter section of the conveyor, to which the docking of the customer’s conveyor is carried out.
Схема.jpg

Fig.1 General view of MR machine with indication of its main components  


Designations in Figure 1:

1 – Vertical conveyor for cap feeding;

2 – Isobaric-type filling column;

3 – Volumetric type packing column;

4 – Capping column;

5 – Rinser;

6 – Drive;

7 – Frame;

8 – Electrical cabinet;

13 – Changeover set.

Rinser

The rinsing process on this machine is a brief washing of the inner surface of bottles with rinsing water to remove dust that is neutral to electrostatic voltage accumulation and easily washed particulate pollutants that do not have a strong mechanical bond with the surface of the bottles. From the rinsing unit, the bottles are transferred to the filling unit with the help of sprockets.

Volumetric type packing column

Packing of food products (thick diary mixtures and liquid fine beverages) into bottles occurs by volume principle. The filler when opening the internal tap collects the specified volume of product from the tank, and then when opening the external tap it is packed in bottles.

Isobaric type filling column

Filling of food products in bottles occurs according to an isobaric scheme, the essence of which is that the filling of bottles occurs at a constant pressure in them equal to the gas pressure in the supra-rigid space of the machine tank. In this case, the flow of liquid into the bottle occurs at a constant flow rate. From the filling unit, the bottles filled with the product are transferred to the capping unit.

Capping unit

In the capping unit of the machine, the bottles are capped with a plastic screw cap, which is fed to the orientator of the caps using a cap feeding device.

Changeover set

The transfer of bottles from one unit to another is carried out with the help of a changeover set consisting of turnstile sprockets adjustable for a different size of bottles and stainless steel guiding shoes. The equipment is made under a certain standard size of container (bottles).

Lubrication system

The machine has a lubrication system, the duration and frequency of which is regulated from the operator's panel.

All processes carried out by this machine are controlled by the controller.

Cap feeding conveyor

The conveyor for feeding the caps has a container for receiving batches of caps, which it feeds to the capping unit of the machine via a conveyor belt.

CAPTCHA

Машина разливочно-укупорочная (тетраблок) МР-64.9

  • 12.04.2019

Характеристики

  • Производительность, бут/час

    6000


    (объем бутылки -1,5 л)


  • Установленная мощность, кВт

    не более 28,5


  • Электропитание, В/Гц

    380/50


  • Расход воздуха, литр/мин

    до до 1000


  • Количество наливателей, шт

    44/36 (isobaric / bulk)


  • Используемая тара

    ПЭТ


  • Габаритные размеры машины, мм

    10085х3550х4205


  • Масса машины, кг

    17000


  • Температура фасуемого продукта, не выше, °С

    3-14 (water) и 3-7 (product)


  • Объем бутылок, л

    1,5 PET


Машина для ополаскивания, фасования, розлива и укупорки тип МР-64.9 предназначена для ополаскивания внутренней полости бутылок, фасования густых молочных смесей, жидких мелкодисперсных напитков, розлива газированной воды и кваса в бутылки из полиэтилентерефталата  вместимостью 1000 см3   и укупоривания их пластмассовым винтовым колпачком.

_MG_1278+small.jpg
_MG_1300+small.jpg
_MG_1306+small.jpg
_MG_1321+small.jpg

Машина МР-64.9 (Рис. 1) представляет собой тетраблок, где  на станине смонтированы ополаскиватель, колонна фасования объемного типа и колонна розлива изобарического типа, а также укупорочный агрегат.  В комплект машины входит секция конвейера пневматического,  секция конвейера цепного, электрошкаф, конвейер подачи колпачка.

Подача бутылок на машину МР осуществляется при помощи конвейера пневматического. В комплект машины входит 0,5 метровая секция конвейера, к которой осуществляется пристыковка конвейера заказчика.

 Схема.jpg   


Рис.1 Общий вид машины МР с обозначением основных узлов машины

 

Обозначения на рис.1:

1 – Конвейер вертикальный подачи колпачка;

2 – Колонна розлива изобарического типа;

3 – Колонна фасования объемного типа;

4 – Колонна укупорки;

5 – Ополаскиватель;

6 – Привод;

7 – Рама;

8 – Эл.шкаф;

13 – Оснастка 

Ополаскиватель

Процесс ополаскивания на данной машине представляет собой кратковременный обмыв внутренней поверхности бутылок водой для ополаскивания с целью удаления пыли, нейтральной к накоплению электростатического напряжения и легкосмываемых загрязнений в виде макрочастиц, не имеющих прочной механической связи с поверхностью бутылок. С блока ополаскивателя бутылки передаются звездами к  розливу.

Колонна фасования объемного типа

Фасование пищевых продуктов (густых молочных смесей и жидких мелкодисперсных напитков) в бутылки происходит по объемному принципу. Наполнитель при открытии внутреннего крана набирает заданный объем продукта из бака,  и затем при открытии внешнего крана фасует его в бутылки.

Колонна розлива изобарического типа

 Розлив пищевых продуктов в бутылки происходит по изобарической схеме, суть которой заключается в том, что заполнение бутылок происходит при постоянном  в них давлении, равном давлению газа  в наджиткостном пространстве резервуара машины. При этом стекание жидкости в бутылку происходит при постоянной скорости истечения. С блока розлива заполненные продуктом бутылки передаются к укупорке.

Укупорочный агрегат

В укупорочном агрегате машины осуществляется укупоривание бутылок винтовым пластмассовым колпачком, который подается  на ориентатор колпачков при помощи устройства подачи пробки.

Оснастка

Передача бутылок с одного блока на другой осуществляется при помощи оснастки, состоящей из регулируемых под разный типоразмер бутылок турникетных звезд и направляющих из нержавеющей стали. Оснастка изготавливается под определенный типоразмер тары (бутылок).

Система смазки

Машина имеет систему смазки, длительность и периодичность которой регулируется с панели операторской.

Всеми процессами, осуществляемыми данной машиной, управляет контроллер.

Конвейер подачи колпачка

Конвейер подачи колпачка имеет емкость для приема партий колпачков, которые он в процессе работы по конвейерной ленте  подает на укупорочный блок машины.

CAPTCHA