• Call me
  • 17, Sukhoyarskaya str., Belaya Tserkov, Kiev region, Ukraine

Handle applicator APR-3000A

  • 03/13/2018

Description

  • Productivity, handles per hour

    3000


  • Capacity, kW

    1,85


  • Electric power supply, V/Hz

    380/50


  • Compressed air consumption, L/min

    400


  • Type of container

    PET container


  • Machine dimensions, mm

    4223x1655x2893


  • Weight, kg

    1100


  • Pneumatic power supply, MPa

    0,5


  • Diameter of the neck bottle, mm

    38;48


  • Handle type

    plastic


Scope and intended use
The handle applicator is designed for applying of handles on a bottle neck.
Machines of APR series can be used in conditions of single, serial and mass production in the food and chemical industries.
 
Components of machine:
1. Handle orientator
2. Applicator
3. Programme management console
4. Electric cabinet
Machine APR is fully automatic. All machine processes are controlled by the controller. The only operation that the operator needs to perform periodically is loading of handles into the handle feeding device of the loading conveyor.
After the machine is turned on, the handle loading conveyor supplies the handle to the orientator. In the orientator, the handle level is controlled by two sensors - the minimum and maximum level. After reaching the maximum level of the handle presence in the orientator, the controller disconnects the motor of loading conveyor, and after the handle is reached to the minimum, it turns on the motor.
The orientator is located obliquely and rotates around its axis. The flow of freely rotating handles inside the orientator is attracted to the bottom of the orientator under the influence of the air suction forces created by the orientator fan. In the bottom of the orientator along its sides there are special grooves. The configuration of the grooves determines the orientation of the handles. The handles that do not match the groove go to another circle of turn inside the orientator. Correctly oriented and grooved handles are pressed with a brush, not allowing the handle to fall out in the upper point of the orientator. Then the handles fall out of the groove and enter the chamber, which feeds the handles onto the handle conveyor. Defective handles are removed from the orientator with corrugated pipe.
Infeed conveyor moves the oriented handles to the handle applicator. Infeed conveyor is located above the conveyor belt, where bottles are fed.
Bottles go on the conveyor of applying the handles and come in contact with the side conveyor which performs a supporting function to prevent the falling of the bottles during the pressing action of the pneumatic cylinders.
Above the driven section of the infeed conveyor are pneumatic cylinders, which act as stoppers. Also there is a handle orientation sensor that detects the front and back sides of the handle. The rotating pneumatic cylinder performs a flip of the handle. When the handle comes off the feed conveyor, it falls under the pneumatic cylinder of the handle input to the bottle neck. Then the handle is fixed to the bottle by means of the applying mechanism, which is a chain two-rounder conveyor, working from the geared motor.
CAPTCHA

Аппликатор надевания ручки, АПР-3000А

  • 13.03.2018

Характеристики

  • Производительность, руч/час

    до 3000


  • Установленная мощность, кВт

    не более 1,85


  • Электропитание, В/Гц

    380/50


  • Расход воздуха, литр/мин

    до 400


  • Используемая тара

    ПЭТ тара


  • Габаритные размеры машины, мм

    4223x1655x2893


  • Масса машины, кг

    1100


  • Пневмопитание, МПа

    0,5


  • Диаметр горловины бутыля, мм

    38;48


  • Тип ручки

    пластиковая


Аппликатор ручек служит для надевания ручек на горловины бутлей.

Машины серии АПР применяются в условиях единичного, серийного  и   массового производства в  пищевой и химической промышленности.

Машина АПР полностью автоматизирована. Всеми процессами по работе машины управляет контроллер. Единственная операция, которую необходимо периодически выполнять оператору – это загрузка ручек в бункер загрузочного конвейера.

После осуществления включения машины, конвейер загрузки осуществляет подачу ручки в ориентатор. В нем уровень ручки контролируется двумя датчиками для определения минимального и максимального уровня. После достижения максимального наличия ручки в ориентаторе контроллер отключает двигатель конвейера загрузки, а после выработки ручки до минимального – включает двигатель.

Ориентатор расположен наклонно и вращается вокруг своей оси. Поток свободно вращающихся ручек внутри ориентатора под воздействием сил всасывания воздуха, создаваемых вентилятором ориентатора, притягивается к его днищу. В днище ориентатора вдоль его бортов имеются специальные пазы. Конфигурация пазов задает ориентацию ручек. Не соответствующие пазу ручки уходят на другой круг оборота внутри ориентатора. Правильно ориентированные и попавшие в паз ручки прижимаются щеткой, не позволяя ручке выпасть в крайней верхней точке ориентатора. Затем ручки выпадают из паза и поступают в желоб, подающий ручки на конвейер ручек. Бракованные ручки удаляются из ориентатора при помощи гофрорукава.

Конвейер перемещает ориентированные ручки на аппликатор. Конвейер подачи ручек располагается над конвейером одевания ручек, по которому подаются бутыли.

Бутыли заходят на конвейер одевания ручек и входят в соприкосновение с конвейером боковым. Конвейер боковой выполняет поддерживающую функцию для предотвращения падения бутылей во время прижимающего действия пневмоцилиндров, сверху одевающих ручку на горловину.

Над секцией ведомой конвейера ручек установлены пневмоцилиндры, которые исполняют роль стопоров. Также там установлен датчик ориентации ручки, который определяет лицевую и изнаночные стороны ручки. Поворотный пневмоцилиндр осуществляет переворот ручки. При сходе ручки с конвейера подачи, ручка попадает под пневмоцилиндр ввода ручки на горловину бутиля, а затем ручка фиксируется на бутиле при помощи механизма одевания ручки, который представляет собой цепной двухручьевой конвейер, работающий от моторредуктора.

CAPTCHA