• Call me
  • 17, Sukhoyarskaya str., Belaya Tserkov, Kiev region, Ukraine

Filling and capping machine MR12-2BR.20

  • 03/13/2018

Description

  • Productivity, bph

    3000


  • Capacity, kW

    15,8


  • Electric power supply, V/Hz

    380/50


  • Pressure of the product in the tank, Bar

    8


  • Filling tank volume, Litres up to

    300


  • Compressed air consumption, L/min

    400


  • Number of filling heads, pcs

    20


  • Machine dimensions, mm

    5438x2884x3374


  • Weight, kg

    11150


  • Bottle volume, liter

    3-10


There are different versions of machines of MR series depending on the type of product to be filled, the type of packaging (glass, PET) and the version of capping element.  The products to be filled by machines of MR series are carbonated drinking water, sweet drinks, mineral carbonated and non-carbonated water, beer, kvass.

Machines of MR series are used in the food industry in conditions of mass and serial production. It is possible to provide a machine for filling the products of a chemical industry.

This machine is designed for filling of non-carbonated mineral water in PET bottles with a capacity of 2.5, 5, and 10 liters and capping them with a plastic screw cap.

MR12-2BR.20 machine is a double block, which has the rotary filling and capping units with a common drive mounted on the frame. The machine is supplied with a chain conveyor, recycling tank, cap feeding conveyor, electric cabinet, and three changeover sets for a machine for filling bottles with a capacity of 2.5; 5 and 10 liters.

Bottle feed into the machine is carried out with the help of a chain conveyor. Separation of a continuous row of bottles at the inlet to the filling unit is carried out by means of a screw. Further, the bottle enters the turnstile sprocket of the filling unit and moves to the filler of a filling unit. The lift of the filling unit presses the bottle to the filler, thereby opening the filler valve. After the end of the filling process, the bottle is lowered and thus the valve is closed. Then the bottle goes down, getting in contact with the outfeed turnstile sprocket. Further, with the help of a screw, bottles are moved from the filling unit to the capping.

At the closure, the oriented cap from the orientator falls into the cap feeding mechanism. The capping head selects the oriented cap and falls along with it onto the bottle, carrying out the process of capping. The closure unit is rotor-type and has five capping heads to ensure the capping process. Corked bottles with the help of a turnstile sprocket are removed from the sealing zone and fed to the conveyor for removal from the machine.                

CAPTCHA

Машина разливочно-укупорочная МР12-2БР.20

  • 13.03.2018

Характеристики

  • Производительность, бут/час

    до 3000


  • Установленная мощность, кВт

    не более 15,8


  • Электропитание, В/Гц

    380/50


  • Давление продукта в баке, Бар

    8


  • Объем бака розлива, литр

    до 300


  • Расход воздуха, литр/мин

    до 400


  • Количество наливателей, шт

    20


  • Габаритные размеры машины, мм

    5438x2884x3374


  • Масса машины, кг

    11150


  • Объем бутылок, л

    3-10


Машины серии МР имеют различное исполнение в зависимости от вида фасуемого продукта, вида тары (стекло, ПЭТ) и исполнения укупорочного колпачка.  Фасуемым продуктом машин серии МР являются: вода питьевая газированная, сладкие напитки, вода минеральная газированная и негазированная, пиво, квас.

Машины серии МР применяются в  пищевой  промышленности в условиях серийного  и   массового производства. Возможно исполнение машины для фасования продуктов химической промышленности.

Данная машина выполнена для фасования негазированной минеральной воды в ПЭТ бутыли емкостью 2,5 литра, 5 литров и 10 литров и укупоривание винтовым пластмассовым колпачком.

Машина МР12-2БР.20 представляет собой двублок, где  на станине смонтированы ротационные разливочный и укупорочный агрегаты, имеющие общий привод. В комплект машины входит конвейер цепной, емкость рециркуляции, конвейер  подачи колпачка, электрошкаф, три комплекта сменной оснастки для переналадки машины для фасования в бутыли емкостью 2,5; 5; 10 литров.

Подача бутыли в машину осуществляется при помощи цепного конвейера. Деление сплошного ряда бутылей на входе в блок розлива осуществляется при помощи шнека. Далее бутыль попадает в звезду турникетную блока розлива и перемещается к наливателю блока розлива. Подъемник разливочного блока прижимает бутыль к наливателю, тем самым открывая клапан наливателя. После окончания процесса наливания происходит опускание бутыля и тем самым закрытие клапана. Бутыль опускается, попадая в зацепление с отводящей звездой. Далее, с помощью шнека, бутыли перемещаются с блока розлива к блоку укупорки.

На укупорке ориентированный колпачок из ориентатора попадает в механизм подачи колпачка. Укупорочная головка подбирает ориентированный колпачок и опускается вместе с ним на бутылку, осуществляя процесс укупорки. Блок укупорки роторного типа имеет пять укупорочных головок для обеспечения процесса укупоривания. Укупоренные бутыли при помощи турникетной звезды выводятся из зоны укупорки и поступают на конвейер для вывода из машины.

CAPTCHA