• Call me
  • 17, Sukhoyarskaya str., Belaya Tserkov, Kiev region, Ukraine

All included

 
Complete bottling line - a cost-effective solution for manufacturers of beverage market. Such equipment offers of "Factory of the packing equipment" Thermo-Pack ". This was told by the company's director James Usenko.
   
- What's on today range of equipment the company "Thermo-Pak»?
- Our factory as a separate piece of equipment for the beverage industry, as well as complex technological bottling lines. Lines are designed to perform a number of operations: the production of container, packaging of, capping, labeling, and packaging and palletizing group.   All processes cycle linked single conveyor system. Equipment for bottling in PET and glass bottles designed with the latest technology and in accordance with the requirements of European quality standards.
 
- Bottling lines have different versions?
< span> - Of course. At present, the plant "Thermo-Pack" offers several options for complete bottling lines, the performance of which depends on the volume of container and required performance. 0.33 liter to 2 liters - performance 4 thousand. And 6 thousand. Bottles. / Hour, from 5 liters to 10 liters - capacity up to 2 thousand. Bottles. / Hr. According to customer requirements set of required line Filling and capping, labeling and packaging equipment. All functional parts of the equipment are made of stainless steel or carbon steel with polymer coating that improves the resistance to wear of parts and equipment hygiene of food business.
 
- Today industrial customers seeking equipment from a single source of services. How does your company respond to these demands?  
- Of course, our specialists have long paid attention to this trend. So today, "Thermo-Pack", thanks to the close partnership with a number of companies, has the ability to provide its customers with a full range of equipment for bottling. Furthermore, continuously improving and expanding the service sector enterprises. Today, our company can provide customers with a range of services, ranging from circuit layout lines taking into account the geometry of the production area, and to provide the range of services after the start-up.
 
- It refers to a design approach that takes into account individual requirements?
- Exactly. The specialists of "Thermo-Pack" carry out a full development of the project, the selection of appropriate components, manufacturing, commissioning and subsequent service as individual machines and lines as a whole. It is important to note that our company pays high attention to the quality of manufactured equipment. Therefore, regularly updated, modernized own industrial base. These are necessary steps, without which it is impossible to meet the modern needs of our customers and provide a strong competitive position. And the fact that our development is conducted in the right direction to confirm successful projects not only in Ukraine, but also in other countries.  
 
" World of Packaging ", in May 2012
Olga Booth
Interviewed by Vadim Gerasimchuk
 
< div>  


Back

Все включено

 
Комплексные линии розлива – экономически выгодное решение для производителей рынка напитков. Такое оборудование предлагает ООО «Завод упаковочного оборудования «Термо-Пак». Об этом рассказал директор предприятия Яков Усенко.
  
– Каков на сегодня ассортимент оборудования предприятия «Термо-Пак»?
– Наш завод выпускает как отдельные единицы оборудования для производителей напитков, так и комплексные технологические линии розлива. Линии предназначены для выполнения ряда технологических операций: производство тары, фасование, укупоривание, этикетирование, а также групповая упаковка и паллетизация. Все процессы цикла связаны между собой единой конвейерной системой. Оборудование для розлива в ПЭТ и стеклянную тару разработано с применением новейших технологий и в соответствии с требованиями европейских стандартов качества.
 
– Линии розлива имеют различные варианты исполнения?
– Конечно. На сегодня завод «Термо-Пак» предлагает несколько вариантов комплектации линий розлива, исполнение которых зависит от объема тары и необходимой производительности. От 0,33 л до 2 л – производительность 4 тыс. и 6 тыс. бут./час, от 5 л до 10 л – производительность до 2 тыс. бут./час. По требованиям заказчиков линии комплектуются необходимым разливочно-укупорочным, этикетировочным и упаковочным оборудованием. Все функциональные части оборудования изготавливаются из нержавеющей стали или углеродистой стали с полимерным покрытием, что позволяет повысить стойкость к изнашиванию деталей техники и соответствовать гигиеническим требованиям пищевого предприятия.
 
– Сегодня промышленный заказчик оборудования стремится получить из одних рук комплекс услуг. Как Ваша компания реагирует на такие требования?  
– Разумеется, наши специалисты давно обратили внимание на эту тенденцию. Поэтому сегодня «Термо-Пак», благодаря тесному партнерству с рядом компаний, имеет возможность обеспечить своих заказчиков полным комплексом оборудования для розлива. Более того, постоянно совершенствуется и расширяется сектор услуг предприятия. Сегодня наше предприятие может предоставить клиентам комплекс услуг, начиная от схемы компоновки линий с учетом геометрии производственного пространства, и до оказания спектра сервисных услуг после запуска оборудования.
 
– Речь идет о таком проектном подходе, при котором учитываются индивидуальные требования заказчика?
– Совершенно верно. Специалисты «Термо-Пак» осуществляют полную разработку проекта, подбор соответствующих компонентов, изготовление, ввод в эксплуатацию и последующее сервисное обслуживание как отдельных машин, так и линии в целом. Важно отметить, что наше предприятие уделяет высокое внимание качеству выпускаемого оборудования. Поэтому регулярно обновляется, модернизируется собственная производственная база. Это необходимые шаги, без которых невозможно соответствовать современным требованиям наших заказчиков и обеспечить прочные конкурентные позиции. И то, что наши разработки ведутся в правильном направлении, подтверждают успешно реализованные проекты не только на территории Украины, но и других стран.  
 
"Мир упаковки" , май 2012
Ольга Бут
Беседу вел Вадим Герасимчук
 
 



Назад