• Call me
  • 17, Sukhoyarskaya str., Belaya Tserkov, Kiev region, Ukraine

The company "Thermo-Pack" offers to buy the pipeline for confectionery production.

The company "Thermo-Pack" offers buy conveyor for confectionery production.
Application of the conveyor in the confectionery industry has a distinct advantage. We are talking about the possibility of reducing the number of workers. And this, in turn, makes the real savings on salaries.
And as a result, you get a lower cost of production, which in a modern market economy is an excellent argument for all competitors in the field of your activity. Buy conveyor offers a national manufacturer of packaging machinery plant "Thermo-Pack".
Our reputation and experience - the best guarantee for the customer! Our product range includes: - spiral cooling conveyors - holodilnyu tunnels - horizontal, vertical, inclined and rotary conveyors - conveyors for modular belts and polyurethane
Buy conveyor we will be quick and easy.
In turn, we provide:

  • European quality;
  • reliability, long service life;
  • modern ergonomic design;
  • development projects non-standard equipment;
  • full compatibility with equipment of domestic and European production;
  • a wide range, variability approach to enforcement;
  • support process commissioning;
  • warranty on all types of equipment offered;
  • warranty service;
  • the provision of supplies in the case of the Customer's application
  • reasonable and beneficial value for money;
  • flexible system of discounts.

  • process of transporting goods of any manufacturing process is impossible without conveyors and conveyor systems , because they are the main link.
    Choose the desired conveyor , the required length, configuration and performance you can by calling the experts Factory "Thermo-Pack". Here you can buy belts , not only for confectionery production, but also a wide range of conveyor systems for various applications - plants alcoholic beverage and soft drinks industry, warehouses and logistics centers, waste treatment companies.

Back

Компания «Термо-Пак» предлагает купить конвейер для кондитерского производства.

Компания «Термо-Пак» предлагает купить конвейер для кондитерского производства.
Применение конвейера в кондитерском производстве имеет неоспоримое преимущество. Речь идёт о возможности сокращения количества рабочего персонала. А это, в свою очередь, делает реальной экономию средств на выплату заработной платы.
И, как следствие, Вы получаете более низкую себестоимость продукции, которая в условиях современной рыночной экономики становится отличным аргументом для всех конкурентов в сфере Вашей деятельности. Купить конвейер предлагает национальный производитель Завод упаковочного оборудования «Термо-Пак».
Наши репутация и опыт – лучшая гарантия для клиента! Наш ассортимент включает: - спиральные охладительные конвейеры - холодильныу туннели - горизонтальные, вертикальные, наклонные и поворотные конвейеры - конвейеры на модульных и полиуретановых лентах
Покупка конвейера у нас станет быстрой и простой процедурой.
В свою очередь, мы обеспечиваем:

  • европейский уровень качества;
  • надёжность, длительный срок эксплуатации;
  • современный эргономичный дизайн;
  • разработку проектов нестандартного оборудования;
  • полную совместимость с оборудованием отечественного и европейского производства;
  • широкий ассортимент, вариативный подход к исполнению;
  • сопровождение процесса ввода в эксплуатацию;
  • гарантию на все виды предлагаемого оборудования;
  • гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание;
  • предоставление расходных материалов в случае получения заявки Заказчика
  • разумное и выгодное соотношение цены и качества;
  • гибкую систему скидок.

Процесс транспортировки продукции любого производственного процесса невозможен без конвейеров и конвейерных систем, ведь именно они являются главным связующим звеном.
Подобрать нужный конвейер, необходимой длины, конфигурации и производительности вы сможете, обратившись к специалистам Завода «Термо-Пак». У нас вы сможете купить конвейеры не только для кондитерского производства, но и широкий ассортимент конвейерных систем для различных сфер применения – заводов ликеро-водочной и безалкогольной промышленности, складов и логистических центров, мусороперерабатывающих предприятий.


Назад